The Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Humans by Dogs


My dog has just abused me. As I walked into the dining room, I was innocently kneeling over to pick something up. Something my dog Daisy had discarded on the floor. Daisy then came running into the room and ran straight into me and headbutted me on the nose. The pain was unbelievable. I was sure there would be blood.

Daisy didn’t apologise. She didn’t even look sorry. She jumped up at me while I wailed in pain.

If I’m honest this isn’t the first time she has tried to hurt me.

When I am carrying a pile of washing and she knows I can’t quite see her she will weave in front of me. I am sure she is trying to make me trip over and fall to my death in a pile of dirty of washing.

The SPCHD aren’t sure how many people are abused by their dogs. Also not quite sure how much of a  monthly donation would help prevent cruelty to humans. But this can’t go on. You can comment in confidence that I will laugh if your dog has ever abused you too. Image

Leave a Reply

