My dog is a tw@t!


I’m in agony because my dog Daisy is the biggest twat in the entire world! While out walking last night I let her off lead at a quiet spot. She saw pizza / chip wrappers on the other side of a fence. She squeezed herself under the fence then refused to come back. After about half hour of pretending to run away, calling her and getting more and more stressed I had to climb over this rickety old fence. This fence must have been about 6ft tall and I’m not exactly agile. I got to the top then she turned and looked at me as if I had lost the plot. She began to throw herself at the fence so I decided to jump down rather hastily. I jumped but couldn’t quite let go of the fence and I pulled my shoulder funny. My shoulder now kills and we are not friends at the moment.

Image

2 thoughts on “My dog is a tw@t!

Leave a Reply

