Trying to Play it Cool


And then failing miserably!! So the guy I met on Saturday night has been in touch. I tried really hard to leave answering for a respectable amount of time. I lasted just over an hour. So anyway I lost my glasses on Saturday night and I said about that and he’s going to go back to the pub for me to look for them. The pub is on the way to where I work and I was going to go myself but I’m keeping quiet.

I hope they are there! It’s the third pair I’ve been through since July, Specsavers are going to think I have some kind of problem. Also then I may get to see this guy again…

Posted in Men

One thought on “Trying to Play it Cool

Leave a Reply

